warmlove's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

No 27 Club, thankfully

*Brandy in my tea/pour a little faster*
My 28th...or 29th, depending on who I lied to at school today BIRTHDAY today.

Got sent lots of cards which really suprised me and was lovely and Mon make a lovely (Dairy-free..hahah I'm sure its not cheese causing my breakouts, but you've gotta cling to something, eh?) lemon cake with my name on it and they sang and gave me a big card! But there was little time for any merriment..we were in American Classics rehearsals all day....went from perky, yep things are going good to...shit! The girl also playing the same character as me is SO MUCH better..I'm a GCSE mess..too Yes! We smashed that, the scene is so much better! within the space of a couple of hours. When people say

Fuck, though I didn't think my life would be so empty (bar Drama school) at the age of 28! But had a lurvly sing song on the middle floor of my house with my housemates..creating a wonderful song spoofing all the drama students who loudly proclaim "I CAN"T ACT!" then look around to see if their fish hook has stuck into the grey flesh of a lonely trout!
Celebration of 28/29 tommorow then, after Streetcar is performed and Titania slinks around seducing Donkey men. A Portugese girl said I was the best-lookiing person she's met in Wigan!! Many Happy Returns to me....haHaha Life est Belle
x

10:18 p.m. - 2012-11-21

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

ann-frank
strawberrri
random-ditto
vinylgirl
gutterballs
andrew