warmlove's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Hallow'een: good demons or bad demons? I like spooky cupcakes

*Whatever people say I am thats what I'm not*

It was funny the other night (rib-ticklin' hil-arious I tell ya).. I rushed home from work, ran in the door, chucked on a denium skirt, white tshirt, red and white checked top , cowboy boots with silver spurs, did my hair in big pigtails with ginham red ribbons. Then I chucked vampire blood all over my clothes, tore holes in my clothes and made wounds on my skin, poured latex on my cheek and forehead, waited for it to dry, covered it with tinted moisturiser, then cracked it up and poured more blood on top....added some bruises and cuts, made my skin pale with sudocrem and gave myself big dark dead person circles under my eyes and blue, cracked dead lips. I tied rope around my neck...added neck wounds, put a lasso in me pocked and hey presto, off to the tube...

I hadn't really looked at myself properly in a full-length mirror, but I got nice smiles, and 'Dont you look awful' comments on the tube...so that was good. I met up with Saka at London Bridge (she was a home-made Pirate but looked really cool cos shes a costume designer anyway) and we got a bus to Leon and Jason and some guy called Hef and another American girl called Becca ( I think), their house for a Halloween party. Being American film students with a really lush big new house they made it Donnie Darko themed, like the Halloween party in Donnie Darko...toilet paper and xrays everywhere...it was cool, I met these lovely Swedes!

I was weird though, cos Fadeke at work whos from Nigeria and quite religious was warning me to to get involved with the who Halloween thing cos its dangerous...witches and demons and the like, she's not a Buffy fan, put it that way...I did a little Hail Mary and crossed myself before I left work so homefully I'll be okay...

X

2:39 p.m. - 2006-10-30

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

vinylgirl
doug
shot-of-tea
random-ditto
strawberrri
gutterballs