warmlove's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

London, london...so good to me..da...da...da...da....da

#...and I threw that drink in that guys face/it was just to piss you off# Ryan Adams

Awww, my Ma and Da did the sweetest thing yesterday...they drove up all the way from home and came straight to my lovely Lingerie department where I was working to suprise me. They came up and both gave me a big hug...it was so corny, bless em. Then my mum held a bustiere up to her chest, shouted to me accross the shop and did a lil dance. They took me out for some luncheon and I went down the pub with my Dad in the evening, that was sweet.

The Friday night before I met up with Alex and we had some drinkies in Hoxton Square in this bar (where I went to ages ago with nice film Adam to sort out filming this NFTS Grad film there). I'd felt throwy-uppy all week and had (wisely) skipped breakfast and a proper dinner that day but I felt fine all night...we were chatting to some lovely Irish peeps...straight off the boat from Dublin City they were and Al had to dash off at about midnight but I stayed chatting to the Irish peeps and was going to this club with them...I was denied ATM money so i had to just disappear and go home without saying bye...rude!

I felt sick on the night bus...I suppose the drinkies caught up with me, I was sick and wiped it in a lovely smelly patch on my scarf which I left, along with my necklace outside the front door...so when my Uncle found them before i got up the next morning so he assumed I was totally paralytic or something when I got in which I werent officer, honest! So (stonerMcstonerson) tells me to never be in a state like that and how when he got drunk for the first time someone had to unzip his flies and direct his hand to his 'dinkle'and help him pee...nice.

That was a really long, very boring story methinks...I'm losing my magic touch...or maybe I've always been boring and long winded? Hmmm Jeez though, Lingery-ing all day is boring as shit, I tell you...urg!
OOOOO, oh, oh, oh, Abby (lilest siter) passed her driving test first time n all bless her...shes only like 4'8"....Jess failed first time the next day though.

X

6:56 p.m. - 2006-09-10

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

vinylgirl
doug
shot-of-tea
random-ditto
strawberrri
gutterballs