warmlove's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Moooooooooooooooooo. Moooooooooooooo

* Ridin' through the city on my bike all day/ 'cos the filth took away my license * I sadly got the speeding pointies for the filth to take away my license this time a year ago actually! cool.

Its been a rollercoaster that you've just gotta ride (like life m' darlin).. for me of late. Whoah, what a lurvly sentence, I should be a book-writer or something.

Most embarassing thing: Went to this night of Theatre and readings and a film on the up-beat laugh-fest subject of depriving children of love and child abuse. Met up with a load of people from the film about the guy who sees a bloke with feathery big-ass wings.The thing took place in a massive amphitheatre indoor theatre space, fully packed and everything and in the middle of this woman doing a reading on stage about...child abuse, serious stuff my fucking mobile phone starts going, on its loudest setting: " MOOOOOOOOOOOOO. MOOOOOOOOOOOO!!", I tried to cover up the sound by putting my feet kinda in my bag...didnt work so I dived down, under my seat, knocking out the back row with my whipping-hair action and cut the caller off....a minute later my voicemail beeps and "MOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO MMMOOOOOOOOOOOO" starts again. Some angry lady down the row, very helpfully yelled : SWITCH IT OFF!!" Thanks lady, and sorry for bein' uncultured and ruining a though-provoking thing....

Those fucking fuckers at work didn't pay me on pay day...can you believe it??! Not a single shiny penny into my red, red bank account. And then the idiots say they MIGHT give us a 60% of our wages in cash which I so badly needed cos I had 23p to my name at that point and I desperately wanted to get the train to Salisbury to go home for the weekend straight after work. Anyway, I waited around 40 bloody minutes, missing my earlier train for them to pull their fingers out and give me �260, which they informed me I had to make last a month. The fuckers! I've only realised 2 days later, actually, what a cheek that is! Some girl was crying cos it mean she couldn't pay rent or by food for about 2 weeks...

Anyway I was just over-the-moon to have the chance to buy a big fat pastie (ah, simple pleasures of a broke lady) and get on a train back to beautiful Wiltshire.

Oooooh, Ive gotta get a train back to London in less than 2 hours....ugh, I hate London! I wanna stay for another week at home..okay I did start crying because two of my sisters were being sooooo unbelievably horrible to each other! Seriously, the most evil bitchy violence and I thought it was so awful and that made me feel tearful...there is never a enough time in life to do the things and say the things to all the people that you want to and we spend a fucking hour having pointless arguments and directing real vitriol and anger towards the people that we care about?

Went to Karens 21st last night at her local alehouse...she was totally schmazzled by the time I arrived late...theres a dodgily funny pic of me, kenny and Karen flashing her nipple piercing to the camera... classy girl. Poor Ken-doll though he's in like 15 grand debt or something and he cant tell his Dad so hes stuck living at home, paying rent, stuck at Virgin forever..poor baby...jeez everyones problems are coming out the woodwork of late...

But on tha pozzzitive, I was inspired by one of my Cornish film associates to apply for an unpaid feature film in Scotland for 2 weeks this month or next month...rock on! Fuck being able to afford food and rent...Im gonna rent my gorgeous non-student student house with 3 fit boys and one other girl AND do films for free like a fucking fat punk-rocker with daffodils in my ears and dressed in my new pretty �30 bras and un matching undies from Matalan. Yum..My sisters rented that Uma Thurman film called 'Prime', its suprisingly good and I'm so gonna put The Streep in my Madonna movie where Madonna will, thanks to my kick-ass direction win an oscar for playing an ugly, no-make up, dried-up hooker murderer or something....s'gonna happen, it'll be so fun... i gotta just get out of the Brassiere Industry first...and find some nice room-mates...and some chino...money..and un jardin

x

4:12 p.m. - 2006-10-01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

vinylgirl
doug
shot-of-tea
random-ditto
strawberrri
gutterballs