warmlove's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Lets see what this love can doo-oooooo

#...Love doesn't have to hurt/to feel good/that's such a rev-elation...# Whoah...if it felt like that line from that Atomic Kitten Cla-SS-IC was seriously meaningful to my life...theres more:

#...When everything seems like the movies/ Yeah, you bleed just to feel you're alive....#

Ronan,murdering the beautiful Goo Goo's..you sla-y me baby.

No, imagine the songs that those two gen-ius quotes come from playing over, and over and over and overandoverand overandoverandoverandoeveranrdoevaedrsdc and over again and you get a glimpse into my new swanky job at the Debs', oh and a 'lil bit of the Hilt for good measure...'If yoooou show me reaaal love....I'll show yooooou miiiiiiIIIInnnee'.... what a kick ass Sunday it was today, I walked around and around and around putting out thongs, basques, bustiers and bras: padded stretch cup bras and moulded T-shirt bras, cleavage ultimate enhancing ones, cup size boosting ones, boulder holders...you get the idea.

Its great to actually have a job dont get me wrong, I hated all those weeks of searching and getting nothing. Some of the people, even managers and supervisors are sooooooo un-helpful and awkward though...noone seems to really care about their job or being nice to customers...Though the clothes ARE lush and there are some Well Ghettoooo(they said themselves) peeps in Da Store I must say...Man dat is bud-get, man! Budget pimp styleeee
(not I just sound knob-esque..oooo, new word!)

X

7:13 p.m. - 2006-08-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

vinylgirl
doug
shot-of-tea
random-ditto
strawberrri
gutterballs