warmlove's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I'm screwing 8 til 5 these days.

#the devil's on his way..#

666... That's 999 if you're looking at your pc screen upside down, with your new long hair dangling over your eyes The Grudge style.

- New job...a mascara factory.
No, I lie... a lipstick and lip gloss and blusher and nail varnish...and mascara factory.

- Awesome 8am-5pm screwing and screwing, then squirting a white sticky substance into many, many, many tubes...gets all over your hands. Yuk

- Have new braids...aint that just the CNN top story, I tell ya.

-Listening to Carly Simon...you walked into the party like you were walikn' onto a yaught..oh, you're soooo vaaaain la la la doo.

-Had some drama in London, driving aboot Sloane Sq, lost for like an hour with my newly driving test passed sister driving, getting freaked out by all the lanes and stuff, she got so pissed off at one point that she got out the car, leaving it in the middle of the road!

-Nothing else. Bloody knackered...had to stay up 24 hrs plus taking out matted braids. Mmmmm. I have a swollen old lady foot too...I cant go to the doctor though, I havent been for anything for 6 years ...wanna break a record...It's been 3 weeks though...I COULD DIE. It is the DEVILS day you know.
x
- oooooh, and I'm doing a Rom Com in July....so excited...I love love.

11:20 p.m. - 06-06-06

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

vinylgirl
doug
shot-of-tea
random-ditto
strawberrri
gutterballs