warmlove's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Psychic Sarah saw into my future. What .a .dumbass.

#Let's go to a rave/
And behave like we're trippin'
Simply 'cause we're so in love# awwww.

I had a psychic named Sarah read my fortune today...It was like that machine that the boy makes the wish on in the Fairground in that film 'Big'. She said my aura was yellow and that it meant I was creative. There were two pictures on the paper of my aura that looked like two yellow rectangles.
Today, outside my Granmas house I got two yellow parking tickets, rectangles they were. Scary..she saw the future and that was two �100 fucking parking tickets, but �50 each if I pay in 2 weeks. Also a lady outside Big Ben gave me a YELLOW paper and foil flower when I gave her money (probably) for the gypsy children. (its really Final Destination-ish) I'm sooo stupid to not bloody read the parking permit properly so it became invalid and then take the first ticket off the windscreen for another dumbass traffic cop to put another one on the car two hours later.

Anyhoo, thats all boring, another example of reeeeaaaalllly stupid avoidable stuff that I've done (revoked driving licence for speeding, anyone?)...ya live and ya learn.

My job interview was the most randomly random weird thing. The first thing I was talking to the main guy who interviewed me about was about how nice the weeny white nurofen pills are, and how excellent the red liquid caplets are....But I didn't really get to do my "i'll be amaaaazing at this job..go me..yeah!" cos he said that he wasn�t really interested in hearing all that stuff.He just wanted to get to know me and kept asking why I wanted to move into the big city and why I applied for the job...I think I said some non twatish things, that or I sounded like Chantelle off Big Brother on her reality show. Not goood.
Dunno if I made the best, biggest impact that I could, but whatever, either way I need a better paying job to cover all my Fixed Penalty Notices.
Also took a detour on the way back from London through Ham, where I lived til I was thirteen, so weird to be driving through there, that was sweet, also the blokes driving around in their cars in Richmond seem alot more attractive than my regular po' country folk. Somethin' to ponder I suppose X

9:46 p.m. - 2006-03-15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

vinylgirl
doug
shot-of-tea
random-ditto
strawberrri
gutterballs