warmlove's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

What happened to the dreams of the girl president? Shes dancing in the video next to 50 cent. Damn fool

#You can get delireeouuuus/ if you take too serioooooouuuuusss!!# disgusting


I am on holiday, fabulous, wonderful holiday. Got eleven magic days of not wiping pink lipstick smears off gin glasses or "performing" bad-smelling toilet checks. Actually, if I get this new job I'll never go to back again! But I've actually started to appreciate the Clean dirty old men and the Dirty dirty old men and Clean old pervy men and the Dirty old pervy men at work, bless 'em.

I've got another job interview in London day after tommorow...the woman at the place said that they wouldn't consider anyone else at this stage but that she liked my CV and email, how sweet, but I kinda have no idea what the company does exactly but the job relates somehow to TV and pays �15K which is pretty damn good and is just off Goodge Street which is my favourite street name in the whole world.

FOUR DAYS to DUBLIN! and the merriment of St Paddos day....got my green H&M cardi all ready, my Nurofen, a baggie of Vitamin C and a stomach all lined up an ready for a few gallons of Guinness.

There was the most insane man in the pub on the weekend ....totally pissed he was and he started singing to me and got really upset because he wrote the original 'once, twice, three times a lady' song and Lionel Ritchie stole it from him...'Bastard!' but Pissed Man said that he's bringing out an '06 remix called 'Seven, eight, nine times a lady'. He was also upset because his CV says failed musician, failed suicide bomber (that one was out a joke book I think) and failed joke book publisher. At that point I just wanted to eat my sweet and sour chicken and get back to work...drunk people always seem to want re-assurance that people they dont even know love them, it'll be cool when I work somewhere without constantly pissed people...it'll mean I appreciate them more on my weekends. Yay!

7:20 p.m. - 2006-03-13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

vinylgirl
doug
shot-of-tea
random-ditto
strawberrri
gutterballs