warmlove's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Get a real job and an ass crack

#I like icecream a whole lot/It tastes good when days are hot/in a dish or in a cone/even with pie, A la mode.# Christmas has def-inatel-y hit my otherwise puppy-shite and dirty dish decorated house. I hung a bunch of mirrorballs baubles and non-tacky tinsel on halogen lamps in a way that they'll probably catch fire...but it looks so Christmassy, I figure it wont.

Hit the sweat 'N steroid hut today and yesterday. On the TV screens yesterday it was all about 25 years to the day that John Lennon was murdered...

This really skinny looking girl is always at the gym when I'm at the gym. She works her ass off on all the difficult machiney things. Around her eyes are quite tight and skelletony looking.

At work we got the report from some undercover 'mystery shopper' who came in yesterday...it was a really bad report cos they saw a supervisor and someone else chasing each other and chucking ice. Also some member of staff taking out food, was heard saying
"For fucks sake!"...I'm only about 51% certain that that person WASNT me, I remember saying that at one point yesterday in relation to the food plates in my hand ..hmmmm, no Christmas-time bonuses for anyone, plus one of the kitcheniers (one of the many funny Polish ones)chucked a crouton right down my shirt, aiming for
my mouth, obviously. T'other Polish Kitchenier gave me some (illegal) free icecream and squirty cream in exchange for me getting 2 metal cocktail shakers from the bar full of Pepsi and lime slices for the kitchen peeps to drink.
Other than that I spent the last hour of work feeling soooo bloody bored and irritated, at one point I thought, 'God I shouldn't be working here, If I'm going to be in filmmakingy stuff for real then I should just move to big London now and
get on and do it'...yeah baby! But then I got distracted by going off to watch 1/2 hour of sintillating training video, then it was hometime. Bought a cute bag from Accessorise after that, but looking back I should have saved that �25 for other people's Christmas presents, oh well.

On the way to the gym-nasium I saw a
guy working in the laundrette wearing this black T-shirt that said something like 'God's Holy Man' on it, bent over loading darks, with his massive white ass-crack on full glorious display! Most Gorgeous! It made me laugh out-loud and, along with the stupidly expensive bag cheered me up for the evening...ahhh, simple pleasures. X

11:26 p.m. - 2005-12-09

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

vinylgirl
doug
shot-of-tea
random-ditto
strawberrri
gutterballs