warmlove's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Hot Chocolate and The Come-down

#Get in your car and drive real fast/Up in the attic with a shot gun blast/Take a bath with a clock radio/Vodka-valium over dose# Sunday,sunday my most hated of my working days...I mean its God's bloody day...day of rest and boozing and chicken wraps! We had a gorgeous French student tourist tourbus literally pull up outside the pub and order 45 mugs of frickin' hot chocolate (chocolaaaaaah, as the Frenchy teacher said it). This weekend I learnt a cool new phrase...When you're out 'raving' or hardcore clubbing for hours on end and do it on pills (like E or something) and the next day you're on the come-down you say "My fucking ass is hanging out" or "I'm hanging really bad". A few people at work are proper ravers or whatever the word is so someone explained that to me.
I also met a bunch of guys from the army on their day off who weren't complete assholes. You see I have a thing against army men (or the squaddy)because I hate that we need armies that sometimes go and end up killing people and also I hate that squaddies think that girls think they're so hot BECAUSE they're in the army (hat sometimes goes and ends up killing people). Some of them (ie one in a Salisbury Kebab Shop) dont get quirky/sarcastic sense of humour also, which is pretty gay...but these guys who I served today had a sense of humour, got to spend the whole of our sacred (I sooo adore Sundays when I'm not working)day drinking and eating with their friends and said "Bye, nice to meet you" (They were totally smashed on shots of 44% proof Rum at that point, though)when they left...how sweet.

I hit bicep-city also...I felt the burn (only in a semi-good way)for the 4th time this week....That's value for money now baby!
I also found the pink silk diary book that I started on January 1st of this year....But only kept up to mid-July. Woah! One of my thoughts for one day,
when I was pondering my thoughts on celebrity crushes, was OLD DUDES=EW DUDES (ie George Clooney, Sean Connery, Harrison Ford et al)!!! Also I write in great detail about my grand New Year's pledge to "Learn to surf and add meaning to my hobby-less passion-less life" Whoops....that went out la window by April, oh well.X

11:40 p.m. - 2005-12-11

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

vinylgirl
doug
shot-of-tea
random-ditto
strawberrri
gutterballs