warmlove's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Cherie Blair is a beard

#Took a walk with you and I busted up my shoe in an old yellow canoe out in Hollywood# Woke up pretty late, ate some half mouldy Caribbean bread and then My Uncle dropped me off at Clapham North tube (The diamond in the Northern Line crown!). This is the Strong Weed and Crack smoking Uncle, a really cool guy, but his friend was left alone in his house and managed to burn it down somehow. Also my Uncle has giant theories about stuff such as: all black people knowing that they're 'touched by Africa', The Matrix being real, Irish people (i.e my Dad) are descended from these lucky Black -pygmie midgets (ethnic lephrachauns I guess) who also hung out in Scotland before slavery. Oh, and also, that Tony Blair is gay (Cherie being the homo-hiding beard, of course). Got back to Salis and went straight to Six-pack land where my sister turned up for her work-out and screamed with joy and shock when she saw my hair.

When I got home my Mum was being interviewed on the QVC shopping channel and she gushed for hours about some sewing machine that she bought a couple of days ago, she was going on, in her poshest, loudest voice, about how this machine had saved her life, bless her.X

12:30 a.m. - 2005-12-06

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

vinylgirl
doug
shot-of-tea
random-ditto
strawberrri
gutterballs