warmlove's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Getting one was well easy, I got mine on-line, but you can get them from tube stations and oyster ticket stops. Smug London fool

* I'll write a symphony/ just for us to hear/ if you let me love you * La, la, la lah, laaa Monsieur Elton John

Thank fuck. I have a job. A London job!

Its not quite Working Title or Channel 4, or Emmerdale or even one of the classier south London brothels...'tis rather, the Shiny halls of Debenhams, which could possibly turn out to be a very well disguised Whore House, but they didn't mention that in the interview..so I'm guessing not.

That is so cool, my Mum was well happy and she bought me a cute dress (strapless red cotton with buttons all down the front) for a 'Congratulations for not being unemployed any more, you gift'. Bless. If it does turn out to be a Brothel, then I've got a nice outfit for my first day at work...impress the Madame.

This job starting is the fab-est timing cos I'd started, as a result of my lack of job-ness, watching BOTH the Lunchtime and evening repeats of Neighbours AND I'd started to watch Hollyoaks for the first time in 5 years, and get emotionally involved with the characters...scary.

X


6:25 p.m. - 2006-08-14

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

vinylgirl
doug
shot-of-tea
random-ditto
strawberrri
gutterballs