warmlove's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Please say I'm not a Dickhead

*Oh such a perfect day/you just keep me hanging on*

We got a Donald Trump

I now live in an abandoned retirement home in a gigantic space. Ive made it my own and am crafting a Home Tiki Bar.

Ive been happier than the last entry but since coming bk fm an amazing trip with Joi to St Ives...her home town and Kate joined us...ive slipped bk into a depressed, weird low energy grump.

I have been wasting time going out drinking and not pouring all my energy into the writing, acting stufff....im only human but i need to seriously focus

I think i get lonely and panick so go out or go meet friends rather than using all my time to achieve my goals. My friend Joel(I have foolishly perhaps been on and off sleeping/drinking/frollicking with him on and off since August....he only works once a week so on my mind it felt less tacky after having been getting with that other co-worker last year) is an artist who beats himself up a bit if he sleeps in when he's got work to do...lying around in bed with another person IS a waste of time and a major reasom why i think a romantic relationship is not right for me... Currently, especially.

I enjoy not having a boyfriend yet having an intimate friendship with someone who I feel I can one hundred percent be my self with who makes me laugh. But I cant try and fix someone elses life woes...i cant really tackle my own that effectively.

Moneys alright cos my rent is dirt cheap, and had some well paid work since Jan.

Being in St Ives made me soooo happy...i need to do more of that and work less so i can write more and throw myself imto exactly what I want to do with my life!!!! Ill climb out of this laziness. I have to. I am loving Manchester - I just need to be STRONG xxx

12:24 a.m. - 2017-05-08

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

ann-frank
strawberrri
random-ditto
vinylgirl
gutterballs
andrew