warmlove's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Wobbly nose

*bright eyes*

Clementine, the most beautiful rabbit in the world died today at the grand old rabbit age of 97 I am sure. My Mum phoned and told me when I was in bed on Sunday morning. That phone call was always going tohappen but with animals you somehow think they'll always be there. She just fell asleep in the night my Mum said (I did have a thought that she was just saying that and they had to put her down or something more traumatic like that..Ibsen, the rabbit I had from when I was 11 years old had to be put down...she kept getting ulcers in her mouth and I hadn't noticed earlier that her teeth had become in grown and after a while they coudlnt do any more for her. I felt such guilt for that for a very long time. Still do I suppose ) Clementine had a life after I took her home from the RSPCA...we put her in a giant enclosure and my Mum gave her mountains of the spinach and cabbage and carrots that she grew in the garden and she ate like a Queen, like a white and ginger double-chinned Arabian Princess!

The world of Drama School continues, like a wide-eyed attention-seeking reality television star, hungry for Stella Artois and the rich harmonizing opportunities presented by Circle of Life from The Lion King. Shuddeeeeeeer. But, it is going well, I am apparently very hard on myself when I don't do as great as I would expect from myself, but, as long as Im not beating myself up about it every night the I think it is as good quality to have because I need to really push myself if I want to be brilliant..blah, bla,blah Just off to magical Liverpool now, weve got assessment week and a field trip to a gallery and The Theatre today...plus we will sneak off for some much needed and much under-funded shop, shop, shopping
x

12:37 a.m. - 2011-10-17

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

ann-frank
strawberrri
random-ditto
vinylgirl
gutterballs
andrew