warmlove's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Bad Haemoglobin y'all

*love in my tummy*

Lurvly afternoon today that comprised of going to my Property Guardian Induction, said I can move on 18th and she's going to let me know what properties are available to view then! Hope I get a massive space to fill with masses of gorgeous stuff that will no doubt be a massive pain in the arse when I have to move to a new property! She had a place right by the sea in Brighton that she was telling us about...I was so tempted but the sensible part of me reminded me that it would cost more cheap rent plus monthly travel card London to Brighton than I'm paying now in pricey, pricey London costs. Then I had an appointment to give blood in central, never got round to doing it before...I went in, answered a million and one questions, lots of them about anal sex and what kind of people you might have had sex with(?) or tatoos you might have had done recently(?). But alas, the iron in my blood was too low to donate. I realized after that in the 3 days previously I had eaten either only a tuna salad and cereal bar or a pain au chocolat and a cereal bar the whole day. Stupid me, but it didn't occur to me that might affect them taking your blood, what a waste of time. Then I met up with Chey and we had a lovely long catch-up in the sun at the gorgeous Canary Wharf fountain and of course ended up in the Spoons beer garden.

A Bad, far less sunny situation has crept-up though... some PUNK, yeh a PUNK in the creepy, office-working, Ski enthusiast, Keane album purchasing way...accidently transferred �500 into my account 5 and a half months ago..I, believe it or not, did not notice..I must have been in a supreme state of denial about my finances not to notice such a huge amount of cash flow increase. THEN the tit accidently did it again (�440) last week. Which I noticed immediately of course. So I have to cough up �500 magically to pay back to the bank. Fuck. I am officially fucked..I hope they don't try and suck out all my pay when it clears next week. Ugh. I think I need to not socialize, not buy clothes, take only buses and eat only high-iron 12p noodles for 3 months. You know how to some/many (depressingly shallow in my opinion) women are put off men with no money? Well I think it's working the opposite way to me...men in London must be gold diggers..I think I give off a vibe of supreme poverty then..subconciously of course, I wouldn't talk about my lack off money out loud obviously...
x

9:07 p.m. - 2011-04-06

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

ann-frank
strawberrri
random-ditto
vinylgirl
gutterballs
andrew