warmlove's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Fuck You CREDIT CHECK

*I'll be a plastic toy/for you*

My Career Development loan was DENIED! Barclays are fucking bastards (unethical tossers to boot).

I need a Plan B or no Drama School in September for me. How bleakly and supremely depressing would that be....

First day of 'term' and instead of me dancing my way to Wapping in hareem pants for the first movement class of the day I'd be clonking along,my bunion ridden feet encased in tight pointy stillettoes to a day spent spraying cedarwood base-noted eau de parfum onto ungrateful wrists.

Growl. I'll apply to the other bank and maybe be a little less honest on the expenses form. (Hoho, I joke, I josh, I josh. Co-operative Bank)

Had a great Sunday night out in SOHO (Quelle suprise) with Kenny..and later due to Kenny's impromptu pseudo-DATE! the lovley Chloe from acting class who lives up the road. Kenny is moving to Clapham! Yeeeehhh! Though I think itgs 81% because he reckons he'll find a great boyfriend in London(!) To quote him and his naive-ness "I can't believe you live in London and you're (still) single"..

"Erm, they don't ASSIGN you a life partner as soon as you get inside the M25 you hick"...I should have said

'More people. More choices' rolls both ways.

TBC have now moved me to The Gucci fragrance concession at Debenhams, yes Debenhams for two weeks...

My first day was hideous. I had training at TBC before hand then they sent me over to Oxford Street to work 2-10. i was knackered before I even arrived so downed some red bull and food before I went it. I managed to get chili sauce all over my suit and my hair couldn't have looked worse. I couldn't find the concession cos I assumed it was Gucci clothing upstairs, which, in fact doesn't exist there. And of course I was wearing the 'trench-foot-bunion-makers' Lovely.

Two weeks of Debenhams wont kill me. Decent bit of money should wig its way towards me by August if I carry on working like this, though I have come-up with a debt-busting plan of moving out of Bow house, driving most of my stuff back home, (Sandleheath) home and then couch-surfing my way between several people who don't know it yet's houses...Could be genius, or a pain in the arse where I am living at Granmas house, working at Debenhams, rocking an unadvisable hairstyle and struggling to get into showbiz!!! Deja vu, anyone?

Fuck all those unemployed 18 year-old idiots who just go to University so they can get move out of their Mum's house, get high and contracts various strains of chlamydia...They get loans lavished on them like that (click stumpy fingers). No questions asked...
x

8:36 p.m. - 2010-07-01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

strawberrri
andrew
ann-frank
gutterballs
vinylgirl
random-ditto