warmlove's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Bastards with Shamrocks

*sky rockets in flight*

I had a slightly scandalous weekend just gone, the kind of weekend that I half wished I had every weekend though I know my bank and (hypothetical) Priest might not approve of.

It was Andy's (Matt's Andy) birthday drinks down in Clapham so me and Steve headed down. I knew that one or both of the Johns I find quite cute (and have shared erm moments with in the past) were gonna be there. I told myself that I always need a few potential guys floating around at a time in order for me to end up with a keeper,also so I don't get too attached to one, only to have my feelings dashed to pieces on the jagged rocks of life!
So I decided that, yes, I would be taking one of them home that evening! There was not to be much choice on their side! Heheh.
So we get there..Andy's piiiiseed..getting a bit huggy-huggy with me. I chat to the John who is there (non-blonde one who randomly, out-of-the-blue hit on me and I hit back, last September but we hadn't seen each other since) and we obviously don't allude to or address that fact..well, erm, until after more drinks and he has thrust his crotch incredibly provocatively towards me on the dance floor we end up at. Andy got carted home, but me Steve, John, his friend Craig, Dodge/Peaches and other Australian-esque guys from Essex. I was just laughing hysterically and about 18% from embarrassment as John displayed his (actually good) 'erotic' dance moves, so kissing him was a way to distract from me feeling that I had no similarly erotic dance moves of my own to combine with his! I tried..but my giggles ultimately took over. I kinda broke away then ran off to the loo, with him shouting "Thanks! See you in a couple of months!" (very funny)!. Then we were outside with everyone, chatted to some Ugandans (more on that later),Steve was busy accosting a taxicab and then thrusty-dancer boy was kissing me again in the middle of the street..strange, I never thought he was that kinda guy, the drunk, corn-ball! So we all left in search of later than 2am drinks and one of the Ugandan men, who'd obviously witnessed the street kissing decided to come up to me and ask if I was 'with' John guy and that I needed to make up my mind which one of the guys I was with I was going to be with!!! 'You are very confused. you need to make up your mind which one of these men is yours!' Tosser. I yelled at him and stormed off round the corner. Long story short we ended up in a cab (after the drunked/leiry state of the guys got us chucked out on the first one) headed to Bow. Much bad behaviour did occur in the back seat, yes, I will admit (not THAT bad obviously..just a bit 'get a room'ish!In my defense he is an incredibly good kisser, to get all teenage about it) We ended up at Elle and Leon's. I love Elle, she's so sweet. We all had some drinks and their gay neighbours descended from up stairs and one of them kept lavishing praise on me: "You are gorgeous, you could have any man you want. He's (John) alright. I'd do him, but you could do better." He went on and on as I rolled my eyes.He also told me that I should go sleep around with loads of people but never tell my friends about it because they'd judge me because they would be jealous bitches! Hahah. It was cute though when he said to John "Isn't she lovely" and he went "Yeh, she's beautiful". Even though I knew that what was happening with us was completely casual and that I probably wont see him for another 6 months! It was sweet, like him oh-so arrogantly boasting that he would definately be seeing my tattoo only visible in naked situations! Anyway, yup my plan succeeded, we ended up back at mine and the bastard didn't leave until 4pm the next day. But it was nice, he took the piss out of me and I beat him up a bit. All good fun.
Then Sunday night I went out with the Irishman. We, of course ended up in a dark basementy bar again. It was nice, not awkward and he's funny, aye. I shared more stories that perhaps I shouldn't have shared but that must be part of my charm, no? We got chatting to a guy on the street and it turned out that he was on an internet date (dead nervous about it), so we spent some of the night checking on that couples progress as they were sat right near to us. We celebrated when the nervous guy lunged in for a kiss and they seemed to be getting on better after we gave the guy a pep talk when she was in the loo Perhaps we should have been paying more attention to each other and our hot date! Haha, but it's only non-date date 2 so its good to just chat and not be that snogging couple in the corner of the dungeon! He is very sensitive acting, not really forward or anything which is sweet but I guess I'm not used to that..I'm sure it's just making a good impression, early-days thing..I'm sure he will reveal a wild, passionate, erotic-dancing side!Though I politely declined his offer of a night-cap back at his, Friday nights debauchery was enough for a few days, I definately don't have what it takes to be a Samantha Jones type...I dont know if the juggling men thing really helps you not get too invested in one so you don't care if one blows you off. I just fancy the one where it was just about the physical and think the other one is a funny mate who kisses me like a distant relative!
Heyho. First audition in a week, 2 days! Arrrrrgggggghhh!! Did my modern in front of class and got some good feedback. I just need to 'fucking blow their heads away' as Nathan said!
x

9:27 p.m. - 2010-03-30

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

strawberrri
andrew
ann-frank
gutterballs
vinylgirl
random-ditto