warmlove's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Pay attention to me SOMEONE!!!!

*Memory/ all alone in the moooonlight*

My life has a air of "sucking big time" at the moment, but I don't really care. It's kind of reassuring. I enjoy the rollercoaster of HAPPY HAPPY GOING WELL then down to NO MONEY FEELING IGNORED AND OR UNLOVED with an little peak of OOH IM LOSING WEIGHT (partially cos I can't afford to buy much food!) Weird..I'm sure I wasn't this poor this time last year...fucking inflation, Oasis fucking shafting me with shitty 16 hour contract. How insulting is that? I am 25 years old, I have worked in an incredible range of jobs and had all this great experience yet they wont even give me the dignity of a grown-up Full-time 40 hours a week so I can live a half dignified life in the most expensive city in Europe!

Last night I got all dressed-up in 1950's gear and went to Kat's Birthday outing at Bloomsbury Lanes..Well I aimed to show-up after the food and bowling due to them costing money and just go and dance etc... I thought I'd have a bit for a coupla drinks but that was not to be. I showed up as everyone was leaving to go to this bar. Me, Mena and Kat managed to lose the group and ended up prancing around this bus stop taking photos. There was some guy stood near to the bus stop texting on his phone and Mena crept up behind him and was posing like a loon behind him, getting me to take photos of the scene. I was and they kept coming out blurry so i kept taking photos. The guy glanced up, kinda noticing what we were up to. The guy was that Snook guy from ages ago. The one night stand-ish guy who I kept seeing for the coupla months after that. Spoooooky! What are the odds....I don't think he realized it was me...took me about five seconds to realize and by then he was walking off down the road. Love that Mena was screaming his name after him while I just hid. Charming how he didn't recognize me or did and chose to ignore me.

That tosser with the girlfriend, I have been told by a reliable, hairy source, is no longer with said girlfriend.I hate that cos if stuff happens with us again then I'll so be a rebound thing and I like him and I don't wanna have some fling thing then be ignored. But I haven't seen him since and he ignored my text about getting him on Lynsey's film..tosser
Corny as it sounds I just don't know how just one night out of the blue he can be all intimate like that and look me in the eye like that and kiss me like that and stroke my (admittedly, baby soft..hehe) face..and other stuff that girls remember and blokes don't cos they aren't sentimental fools you see... ugh

Oooh, and the photos from the 'forcefeeding' shoot are out. They look AMAZING!!! Wow. V exciting. Though for the one with me wrapped in a sheet holding the lambs head..they picked one with a strange expression on my face which was weird. But the rest are awesome.

I had a great night out last week with Sparkles and her mates. One of them is an actor and we went to see his show at this little fringe theatre in little Venice that Alex Smith from primary school runs now! Crazy..look at her and look at me: The World's Oldest Sales Adviser (TM). We did shows and radio programmes for our class when we were ten and swore we'd team up when we were 21 and star in our own massive television show..hahah. One of the other actors in the show asked who I was after me and told Sparkles mate that he thought I was amazing..haha..just from watching me across the bar afterwards..I thought he was staring at me but i assumed I was being paranoid. And last night Mena kept going on about the cute barman staring at me (Maybe I have a constant amazing blob of mayonnaise on my chin or something, that men are drawn to but not enough to actually talk to me... Just what I like, being 'admired' from two metres away and not spoken to.
Anyway my priority in this crappy life of mine is getting all the Drama school shit in..I swear, I'm addicted to the stress and drama of doing it at the last minute and being scared if I'll make it or not. So stupid..I need to have perfectly chosen and performed speeches or I don't stand a chance..fuck fucking around worrying about the bloody application..arrrggghghhhh.

x

9:35 p.m. - 2010-01-16

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

strawberrri
andrew
ann-frank
gutterballs
vinylgirl
random-ditto