warmlove's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Festive Stumbling

*Fuck you/I wont do what you tell me*
*Anyone for mulled wine?*

Christmas. Yummy. Drunken fun at The George with Soph et udders. Stumbled back to the village, randomly with Paul Pickering from school..Talking deep bollocks about family elephants over red wine with The Dad! drinkies with Karen at Salisbury's skankies 'Loocall'pub. Lovely pressies..retro pink hairdrier,a lifetime supply of makeup, Sicko on DVD anyone?Lush food, sisters weren't too annoying. Vick paranoid that she's smoked too much weed, driving around looking for soup for newly-Easyjet-hired skinny Kenny, The Mum has decided to quit teaching to become a foster parent to a load of kids! Wow.

Back at work too, too early but not too painful yet..I plan to have a nice drunkenly hazy 2-day new years festivities so that I buffer any January new years blues...Yeahhhh..some Shoreditchy houseparty with Kat and her boyfriend..erm..and hopefully others cos spare tyre is not an automobile component I care to be identified as..hah hum. Then prob gonna slep over to Clapham houseparty that I'm semi-invited to..prob some of those guys from times that were less 'droughty' in the guy department for me might be there , though that means very little as anything that happened was very much in the 'one night' category...Hayley was mining me for gossip when we went out last night and I was a complete disappointment! hehe. 'Not even a Christmas kiss?' went She..then she agreed with me..'Oh, yes I'm going through a dry spot too' Erm..overstatement of the DECADE! Overstatement of the noughties ..She pulled this guy on Christmas eve when she was out and he was texting her erratically on Christmas day, she's been going out on a bunch of dates with this gorgeous 6'4" man-whore-hunk and her semi-ex has been back in contact with her to meet up. Dry as The Amazon, girl. I cannot live up to those standards. And I dont think it's because I'm ugly, or socially inept or 'taking time for myself'! Ah, some things never change.
Here's to Neeeeewwwwwww YYYEEEEEEEAaaaaaarsssss yuuuuummmmmmmmmmmmyyyyyyyyy voooooooddkaaa, free all-night tube annnnnnnnd men ignoring me! x

11:12 p.m. - 2009-12-30

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

strawberrri
andrew
ann-frank
gutterballs
vinylgirl
random-ditto