warmlove's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Ronnie, why are you being so hostile?

*on and on and on we go/the world just keeps on spinning*

I snapped into felling so uncharacteristically shite at one point today. It was when I walked through the shop wearing my red school-style blazer carrying the uniform folder for Maddy and Cheyenne goes: 'You look like the Teacher's Pet' and I was all did a face like, I've got an apple for teacher, i just want to be praised like a puppy (there is a look for that) and then she, i assume jokingly said 'Ah, i bet you were a Teacher's pet, bet you were' Anyhoo I laughed it off cos I wasn't a teacher's pet..I was far too moody/grumpy (believe it or not)to lick teachers arse in my teenage years as it happens. Just before that I'd had my landlord angrily inform me that all of a sudden he was sick of late payments (after 2 years of a few semi-late payments from us) so we now have to pay the full amount month from one of our accounts! Holy fuck that makes things soooo complicated. Steve would never pay me the amount in time for it to clear into mine each month and Charlotte wont be around for much longer. Anyway...thats all boring bollocks and it shall sort its self out somehow ..I never really sweat money stuff. Oh, and unsuprisingly Mr. Brick Lane lunched me again after a week of not texting me cos he'd been 'really busy' and then saying he's meet me down the pub between our houses then the afternoon before telling me he had to 'meet up with the geek designing his website for him'.Lovely. the 'washing my poodle'stock standing-up excuse was taken was it? Wow, if he is still interested then he really does have the wisdom of a mere 24 year old (as he is) when it comes to the way you treat girls that you want to go out with! I wish he'd stop texting me insanely banal 'how are you? Nice weekend?' every Monday afternoon! Hey ho. Onwards and upwards.

So, feeling miserable for no apparent reason..probably a few worries from recently (money,bloke,acting,feeling gross and ugly etc)catching up with me. So I snapped at a co-worker, erm, 2 of them actually..and had a mini-strop for an hour or so. I hid out in the office and did some crayon drawings to calm down and I felt alot perkier by the end of the day (impulse bought a ridiculous neon pink trench coat on an impulse which helped!). now I'm making some fab mix-cds to cheer us all up at work cos the current 'Jonas Brothers', N-Dubz, Akon mixes ARE NOT slicing the mustard).

Countdown to ESCAPE TO EDINBURGH: 35 days!!!!!! Woooooo! I wanna go and never come back. I would miss my friends and that is all.
x

9:55 p.m. - 2009-06-17

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

strawberrri
andrew
ann-frank
gutterballs
vinylgirl
random-ditto