warmlove's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Short and 24

*the way you sip your tea/ the memory of all that/No, no, they can't take that away from me*

I am gonna break a personal record and write my shortest diary entry ever.

* Very scared, concerned and stressed about my 5 (and more to come) Drama School auditions..Met up with Henry and other actor dude Paul and they showed me that I had ways to go with my speeches..Gulp. Hope I haven't hit that horrible 'WALL' where I cant perform any better. Hump. But you know what I do to FUCKING 'WALLS'..I BLOODY WELL BULLDOZE THE FUCK OUTTA 'EM AND CRASH INTO THE NEIGHBOURS' IVY WALL AND OVERSIZED TERRACOTTA POTS!! Yeh!!

* 24 birthday..lovely if not totally insane 3-day celebrations with most of my favourite people!!!!! Very happy to be 24!! Yes!

* Fire twiddler/ wankershapedmixertap I was told had to move back home...sadness that it all fizzled out to nuffin but Tash tells me he might be back in London. My official line is i'm sad, I still like him, I know he likes/d me... and Im sure I havent seen the last of him..even if that sounds ridiculous and pathetic...I do not care!

x

5:11 p.m. - 2008-11-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

shot-of-tea
annanotbob
gutterballs
strawberrri
doug
random-ditto
vinylgirl
ann-frank