warmlove's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Mr Barrack Obama and whatever happened to that wanker shaped mixer-tap?

*yes we can*

Boy, everyones gettin' all hyped up about the ole American elections! I did stay up and watch the coverage 4 years ago but that was cos I needed to see it for myself to believe it that that Texan fellah who didn't even get voted in 4 years previously would be chosen for another 4 yeaars after all that business with the murder of thousands of Iraqi people in their own backyards and dead soldiesrs etc..I digress...
I know its none of my business but like all the status updates of the un-informed uber-liberal student types on the Facebook, attest..that Obama dude has to win..He just seems like common sense, open-minded, tolerant and a non reactionary war-monger type..all good things for the world, no?

Was joking to my friend that its THE week for us Mixed Race people to make history: Little Lewis Hamillton and his little race car, that Leona Lewis is meant to have loadsa cash now and has a great new single out but still lives in Hackney!! and hopefully that lovely Obama man will win that big, plaster house AND I sung my first solo at my singing class! Actually, my attempt at solo was awful..I was totally off beat and the teacher had to shout at me to: 'CLICK THE RHYTHM...CLICK IT!" Ah, well half black, half white means nuffin...I shall never become a prize-winning gospel singer!!

More News:

I finally sent off, with trembling hands, my Drama School UCAS application! I keep having flashes of severe doubt: 'I can never become an actor, or get into Drama school...I'm shit! I so don't have what it takes' and then massive determination and confidence: 'I am gonna work my arse off, these speeches are fantastic! I'm gonna rock 'em..I'm gonna be fab!'Fuck! Gotta put all that aside and just get a-rehearsalin' (in my room alone for many hours!)

My Dreams might be coming true! Well,one of them...where this Hallow'een (In my FAB Ugly Betty costume !! Was a fun night in Elephant and Castle grubby-warehouse-club partying with Lyndsey, French housemate, Camise, her mates and my Housemate and his mates) I pulled a friend of said Housemate (the power of the Hollywood version of Ugly, huh!) AFTER having a dream a week previously when it happened in almost EXACTLY THE SAME WAY!!!! And I hadn't really though of him fancying me a weeny bit...I assumed it was a random dream for no reason. He was telling me..in real life on Hallow'een...how he remembered (in lots of detail) the night of 'bonding' and bar-charades when we first met ...what a girl!...to remember such sentimental things, what is he, me? ! I know that hes a bit of a hussy-type so I know he was doing his chat-up thing that he does to everyone but the fact that I dreamt it was a little spooky and premonition-ey!!!

I'm poor...nuffin new then. Some evil people over-seas cloned my bank card and took lotsa money out me bank the wankers. I had to cancel and then order a new bank card. But then informed me, like I was in year 6 and always forgetting my orange SATS homework book, that i would be given a bank card back 'on 6 months probation' if my account was 'handled properly in future'....It aint my fault no-one wants to pay me what Im worth (millions!) and I like to indulge in luxuries such as toothpaste and bread!!

No word from the lovely 'fire twiddling boy', which breaks my cold, gob-stopper heart. His loss, my loss...and I kinda wanna bump into him in the next few weeks so I can do my ice-cold-evil-bitchy-eyed thing! Then give him a big hug cos I still kinda like him even if he's a bit of a wanker-shaped mixer-tap!
x

10:57 p.m. - 2008-11-04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

shot-of-tea
gutterballs
strawberrri
vinylgirl
doug
random-ditto