warmlove's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Paranoia and Career-Ca-shmeer

*jumped-up country boy/who never knew his place*
Things are changing. I don't think I can handle change, I miss things too much even if at the time I never appreciate them...

I had a first job after ft2 which was a disgustingly under-paid 5 day job. I felt sooooooooo angry that the extras were getting paid �120 quid a day and �150 is what I'd stuuuuuuuuupidly agreed to do the job for! I felt like such a chump..I worked my arse off on that job,and I did great...I was 'integral' to the shoot! Hahahah..if only I was a sucker for compliments and they flowed freely in my job, then I'd be set!

I've been worrying loads lately, been feeling a bit sensitive to everything too. I cant relax...but thats a good thing ..gotta get used to stress and handling it...

I think one of my housemates (Matt) is partly moving out in September because me and the other housemate (Steveo) are often very shit (him more than me, I must add)at paying rent on time and us not paying council tax has lead to him also getting a Court Order because of that. I only really overheard this from his girlfriend (Tash) talking to his boss/a friend of mine too now at this party tonight. I really wished that he'd had the decency to tell me if he was getting that angry about it or if /i didn't have to hear about him moving to some Houseboat from someone else!!!The reason for upsetness from me is mainly because one of his mates who I could NOT STAND to live with, was talking about being up for moving in, and our other housemate who's mates with him also would so be up for that...but i still live there too so i have a say! I might move myself..i like the other housemate but if that mate moved in it would be so irritating to live with that combination of people also!! Matt housemate makes (this week at least) ten times what I make and its no suprise (I've never made more than minimum wage my whole life, not that I'm moaning) but I live in one of the most expensive cities in the world (?) and on that wage it's no wonder I struggle to pay rent, gas, electricity, and MASSIVE council tax bills......whatever


I feel weak cos i called my Mum (tried not too for 2 weeks, just to try and be strong and not be dragging her down cos she so has her own issues)

Moan, moan , whinge...in retrospect (I'm writing this a week after all that whinge-carnavale above) Life's too fucking short (and thats all I need to know, all that really matters) x

3:08 a.m. - 2008-07-19

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

vinylgirl
doug
shot-of-tea
random-ditto
strawberrri
gutterballs