warmlove's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Get over it!

*I watch you, I watch you like I'm 18/but I'm tied, I'm tied to my baby/..Well get over it!*

Wow, what a difference (and possibly a gravy or air freshener advert theme) 12 days makes (100's of little hours)!The last entry I wrote was frankly, and admittedly with a bunch of hindsight, self-indulgent and teenage-whingey!! Though it was kinda, stream of consciousness what I was feeling deep down at that time. I'm sure I quoted some Tina Turner 'love is wank, just leads to disappointment and pain kinda thing..ugh..well, anyway I've had a fab week or so since then, (not working) despite being broke yet continuing to spend money that I do not have! (Primark, Cider, Haribo..these are the reasons for my poverty!)Ooh, and I met up with Henry for the first time since, like November which was great...and he made-up for 6 months of piss-taking at my expense, the wanker.

The boy situation thing I'm totally chilled about..I like him, (he might like me..probably not), he might not..whatever, I just hanging out with each other..I was out with beardy housemates, his mate, his other music-ey mate who I met before (we bonded over depressing films then watched 'Taxi Driver' at 7am and then the brain-searing neon-ness of 'Cool Runnings' through a hang-over-haze) and big German Bernie..they whipped my phone off me and phoned boy (hot guy as me and the housemates call him) who had just invited me (I was not the first he asked!) to some Colin Firth film after-party thing but I was happy in beautiful Hackney with the real peeps...they just confused him with German babble but they just got hung-up on, no 'she fancies you!' was yelled out by evil beardy so all good..and poser drug-dealers so I didn't drop everything for the film biz and 'hot guy' and free booze...plus, it's a bit weird to keep meeting up with someone who's being friend-friendly but you think they're cute...actually no..it's not that weird (its not like i'm aiming to seduce him or something so seedy such as that!!)
Whatever..I start to think deep, thats when the problems start!x

8:26 p.m. - 2008-04-19

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

vinylgirl
doug
shot-of-tea
random-ditto
strawberrri
gutterballs