warmlove's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I just want to get to bloody Shoreditch!!

*Sun is in the sky oh why oh why/would I wanna be anywhere else?*

Yuk...just got back from driving a left (clutch) thigh numbing trip to London, on a ridiculous detour and back.

Had to pick up all my stuff from Granmoos house. Granmoo was pretty pissed off at me cos I didnt tell her that I was going off for a week and later to return with car to pick up all my stuff. I told my Uncle because he was the only one being nice to me at the time and guessed that he'd let her know...but they're not talking much at all... kinda the opposite of that movie 'Soul Food' (but with Jamaicans).

Was a miserable afternoon loading all my heavy, heavy boxes and suitcases and shit..booted out of London-town and the last thing Granmoo said to me was: 'I'm very disappointed'....and some more of the usual advice RE: Saving up little by little and growing a strong plant before you try to take the fruit (or something in that vein..cant remember..v knackered from cruising around, by mistake: Lewisham, New Cross Gate, fucking Tower Bridge, Bank, scary big, Big Ben road, getting stuck in a Berkley Sq underground car park, illegal turn onto Oxford Street, dark Hyde park wrong turn and Earl's Court/Kensington again and again and again).

Had a lovely drinking sesh with the Kenny and Karen..me and Karen saw the most gorgeous guy in The Chough (Ale House prices have apparently gone way, way high, despite my favourite grumpy bar man pulling pints there...probably that sad bastards doing, y'now)..with pretty stubbly face and one 'edgy boy' piercing but along can a bloke and they got all lovey dovey...so Gay-age striking again...a Salisbury curse for us darn it! Oh, and actually saw Char-busy teacher lady who I aint seeen since Christmas and she has now no social life she tells me cos all she does now is Teach, teach, teach! So we had the worlds most over-priced pub food in her new slightly dull/old-man local.

Hmmm, what to do now...with a home but without ahome...or a proper job unless I commute 100 mileys for Blue Arrow service everyday...maybe I'll just marry the new Diet Coke Break man (provided hes made alot of bread from royalties or whatever its called) - I'll shop loads and he can do Mac Beth in our home Theatre to the dogs, cats, Rabbits and cuddly toys every day! Sorted. Lush.

X

11:43 p.m. - 2007-03-24

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

vinylgirl
doug
shot-of-tea
random-ditto
strawberrri
gutterballs