warmlove's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Yeah, we got trouble..down here in River City

*watching roaches climb the wall*

14:34 - News just in. My Granma has announced that I have two weeks to pack up all my possessions and get my Father to drive all the way from Sandleheath to pick them up in his car so I can:

'bugger off back home'
[my words]

Doubt she's completely serious...but I'm gonna look for Full-Time jobbage NOW and possibly an ill-concieved loan of a two grand. Love it...cos I dont give a shit anymore...Mini (2nd) wrap party for the film that is almost/not at all finished tonight, I shall drink loads and loads of whatever overpriced mixers they do in Brick Lane.

X

2:34 p.m. - 2007-03-12

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

vinylgirl
doug
shot-of-tea
random-ditto
strawberrri
gutterballs