warmlove's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I could so fall in love with you...The only problem is ...the syphilis.

#...Macaroni and bologne/tuna fish her favourite dish/HOT LUNCH!...#

Yes! I am no longer discouraged and fed-up. Get this, I have THE PLAN. THE PLAN is about 27 minutes in the making. I concocted it at work during my 1 1/2 hour pre-work tea and Daily Mail session.

THE PLAN, THE PLAN '06, lets call it combines being a free-spirit, (where ever the wind wafts me) freelance maverick type filmmaker who works for free for the rest of 2006 and temping for Salisbury's finest temping agency for the rest of 2006 also. That all sounds slightly gay (in the primary school insult sense of the word) but I like to have a plan or I'll retire at 85 from The Pub where dreams are crushed (my current job). Come 2007 I have a morgage and house sorted. The best part? I don't have to abandon my adopted Cambodian child (for Cambodian child read: big fat rabbit)cos it'll be MY house!

This is because I now have my business associates you see...aka my Auntie June and my lovely Granma-ma who are buying another house end of this year and letting me pay the morgage payments to them! How cool.

Its all good. I have control. I have THE PLAN '06!

7:15 p.m. - 2006-03-22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

vinylgirl
doug
shot-of-tea
random-ditto
strawberrri
gutterballs