warmlove's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I aint walkin' no line Johnny

#Well I woke up Sunday morning/with no way to hold my head, that didn't hurt/And the beer I had for breakfast wasn't bad/So I had one more for dessert#< Bad news: February so far, hasn't been the dramatic, explosion-filled month I was hoping for. Bought the lushest knee high black leather lace-up at the front boots (Victoriany, not Mistress-of-Pain Dominatrixy I add) the other day. Oh, and I went to see Walk the Line the other day. It totally reawoke my love for Country music: 'D-I-V-O-R-C-E' and 'Your Good Girl's Gonna Go Bad' by Tammy Wynette are my favourite C&W tunes...and the one about 'Son, you don't have to fight to be a man' where the guy kills those rapists...nice. X

6:46 p.m. - 2006-02-14

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

vinylgirl
doug
shot-of-tea
random-ditto
strawberrri
gutterballs